Educational Psychology Faculty

View all faculty
Sharon Nichols, Ph.D.

Sharon Nichols, Ph.D.

Department Chair and Professor

Director, Urban Education Institute

sharon.nichols@utsa.edu

Michael Karcher, Ph.D.

Michael Karcher, Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Dean for Research

michael.karcher@utsa.edu

Ashley Labay, Ph.D.

Ashley Labay, Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor

ashley.labay@utsa.edu

Han Bum Lee, Ph.D.

Han Bum Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Research

Associate Director, Urban Education Institute

hanbum.lee@usta.edu

Leslie Neely, Ph.D.

Leslie Neely, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Director of Child and Adolescent Policy Research Institute

Associate Director of Brain Health Consortium

leslie.neely@utsa.edu

Humberto Peña Jr.

Humberto Pena, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Research

humberto.pena@utsa.edu

Educational Psychology Emeritus Faculty

View all faculty
Placeholder

Nancy Martin, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita

nancy.martin@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Patricia McGee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emerita

patricia.mcgee@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Carolyn Orange, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita

carolyn.orange@utsa.edu

Placeholder

Paul Schutz, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

paul.schutz@utsa.edu

COEHD Students with bookcases behind them

COEHD Degree Programs

Looking to continue your education but not sure where to start? We're here to help!

33

Degree and Certificate Programs

7

Research and Service Centers

$3.2M

Awarded across 10 projects