UTSA | COEHD | University of Texas at San Antonio | College of Edcuation and Human Development
Tue, October 22, 2019
Click on Name for Full Listing


Thelma Duffey

Professor and Department Chair


DB 4.304 |
thelma.duffey@utsa.edu



Brenda Jones

Clinical Assistant Professor


DBB 4.322 |
brenda.jones@utsa.edu


Gerald Juhnke

Professor


DB 4.310 |
gerald.juhnke@utsa.edu


Christophoer Leeth

Assistant Professor in Practice


|
Christopher.Leeth@utsa.edu


Jessica Lloyd-Hazlett

Assistant Professor


DB 4.312 | 210-458-2601
jessica.lloyd-hazlett@utsa.edu



Devon Romero

Assistant Professor


DB 4.308 |
devon.romero@utsa.edu



Catherine Somody

Clinical Assistant Professor


DB 3.304 | 210-458-2055
catherine.somody@utsa.edu


Stacy Speedlin

Asst Professor in Practice


|
Stacy.Speedlin@utsa.edu


Heather Trepal

Professor and Graduate Advisor of Record


DB 4.314 | 210-458-2928
heather.trepal@utsa.edu


Elias Zambrano

Clinical Assistant Professor


DB 4.346 | 210-458-2560
elias.zambrano@utsa.edu