Allison Pow

Allison Pow

Assistant Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 4.316

Telephone: 210-458-2671

Email: allison.pow@utsa.edu


Brenda Jones

Brenda Jones

Clinical Assistant Professor

Counseling


Office: DBB 4.322

Telephone:

Email: brenda.jones@utsa.edu


Catherine Somody

Catherine Somody

Clinical Assistant Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 3.304

Telephone: 210-458-2055

Email: catherine.somody@utsa.edu


Derek Robertson

Derek Robertson

Assistant Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 4.338

Telephone: 210-458-2581

Email: derek.robertson2@utsa.edu


Elias Zambrano

Elias Zambrano

Clinical Assistant Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 4.322

Telephone: 210-458-2560

Email: elias.zambrano@utsa.edu


Gerald Juhnke

Gerald Juhnke

Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 4.310

Telephone: 210-458-2594

Email: gerald.juhnke@utsa.edu


Heather Trepal

Heather Trepal

Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor of Record

Counseling


Office: DB 4.314

Telephone: 210.458.2928

Email: heather.trepal@utsa.edu


Hope Bell

Hope Bell

Assistant Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 4.328

Telephone: 210-458-2704

Email: hope.bell@utsa.edu


Jessica Lloyd-Hazlett

Jessica Lloyd-Hazlett

Assistant Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 4.122

Telephone: 210-458-2601

Email: jessica.lloyd-hazlett@utsa.edu


Kim Lee Hughes

Kim Lee Hughes

Assistant Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 4.122

Telephone: 210-458-2600

Email: kimlee.hughes@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 2 pages > 1 2 >