Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links
Thelma Duffey

Thelma Duffey

Professor and Department Chair

Counseling


Office: DB 4.304

Telephone:

Email: thelma.duffey@utsa.edu


Barbara Herlihy

Barbara Herlihy

Professor in Practice

Counseling


Office: DB 4.306

Telephone: 210-458-2929

Email: barbara.herlihy@utsa.edu


Brenda Jones

Brenda Jones

Clinical Assistant Professor

Department of Counseling


Office: DBB 4.322

Telephone:

Email: brenda.jones@utsa.edu


Gerald Juhnke

Gerald Juhnke

Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 4.310

Telephone: 210-458-2594

Email: gerald.juhnke@utsa.edu


Jessica Lloyd-Hazlett

Jessica Lloyd-Hazlett

Assistant Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 4.312

Telephone: 210-458-2601

Email: jessica.lloyd-hazlett@utsa.edu


Derek Robertson

Derek Robertson


Office:

Telephone:

Email: derek.robertson2@utsa.edu


Devon Romero

Devon Romero

Assistant Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 4.308

Telephone: 210-458-2580

Email: devon.romero@utsa.edu


Catherine Somody

Catherine Somody

Clinical Assistant Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 3.304

Telephone: 210-458-2055

Email: catherine.somody@utsa.edu


Heather Trepal

Heather Trepal

Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor of Record

Counseling


Office: DB 4.314

Telephone: 210-458-2928

Email: heather.trepal@utsa.edu


Elias Zambrano

Elias Zambrano

Clinical Assistant Professor

Counseling


Office: DB 4.346

Telephone: 210-458-2560

Email: elias.zambrano@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 1 pages >