Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links
Alonzo Andrews

Alonzo Andrews

TEAM Specialist

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210.458.5969

Email: alonzo.andrews@utsa.edu


Bekisizwe Ndimande

Bekisizwe Ndimande

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office:

Telephone: 210.458.7286

Email: bekisizwe.ndimande@utsa.edu


Candace Gann

Candace Gann

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.224

Telephone: 210.458.7623

Email: candace.gann@utsa.edu


Christine Moseley

Christine Moseley

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.210G

Telephone: 210.458.5992

Email: christine.moseley@utsa.edu


Crystal Kalinec-Craig

Crystal Kalinec-Craig

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office: MB 2.236

Telephone: 210.458.5847

Email: crystal.kalinec-craig@utsa.edu


Dennis Davis

Dennis Davis

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.216

Telephone: 210.458.7440

Email: dennis.davis@utsa.edu


Elizabeth Pate

Elizabeth Pate

Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.310

Telephone: 210.458.7442

Email: elizabeth.pate@utsa.edu


Emily Bonner

Emily Bonner

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.226

Telephone: 210.458.5402

Email: emily.bonner@utsa.edu


Guadalupe Carmona-Dominguez

Guadalupe Carmona-Dominguez

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office: MB 2.232

Telephone: 210.458.5107

Email: guadalupe.carmona@utsa.edu


Iliana Alanis

Iliana Alanis

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.210J

Telephone: 210.458.5422

Email: iliana.alanis@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 3 pages > 1 2 3 > 


Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Welcome

Message from the Chair

Academic Programs

Faculty

Admission to Reading Specialist Certificate Program

Student Section

Course Descriptions

Contact Us

Centers, Projects and Academies



Events



Genesis: Language in Play Summer Camp with Tony Plana

Genesis: Language in Play Summer Camp with Tony Plana

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Time: 7 p.m.

Location: Downtown Campus

Building: Buena Vista Theater


Writing Workshop: Editing and Word Choice

Writing Workshop: Editing and Word Choice

Wednesday, July 15

Time: 9:30-11:30 am

Location: Main Campus

Building: Main Building 2.220


Writing Workshop: Effective Sentences

Writing Workshop: Effective Sentences

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Time: 9:30-11:30 am

Location: Main Campus

Building: Main Building 2.220



View All Events