Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links
Alicia Villarreal

Alicia Villarreal

La Plaza de Lectura Specialist

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: BV 3.350

Telephone: 210-458-2649

Email: alicia.villarreal@utsa.edu


Alonzo Andrews

Alonzo Andrews

TEAM Specialist

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210-458-5969

Email: alonzo.andrews@utsa.edu


Bekisizwe Ndimande

Bekisizwe Ndimande

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office: MB 2.238

Telephone: 210-458-7286

Email: bekisizwe.ndimande@utsa.edu


Bryant Silbaugh

Bryant Silbaugh

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Department of Interdisciplinary Learning and Teach


Office:

Telephone: 210-458-5796

Email: bryant.silbaugh@utsa.edu


Candace Gann

Candace Gann

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office:

Telephone: 210.458.7623

Email: candace.gann@utsa.edu


Carmen Fies

Carmen Fies

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office:

Telephone: 210-458-5967

Email: carmen.fies@utsa.edu


Crystal Kalinec-Craig

Crystal Kalinec-Craig

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.236

Telephone: 210-458-5847

Email: crystal.kalinec-craig@utsa.edu


Elizabeth Pate

Elizabeth Pate

Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.310

Telephone: 210-458-7442

Email: elizabeth.pate@utsa.edu


Emily Bonner

Emily Bonner

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.226

Telephone: 210-458-5402

Email: emily.bonner@utsa.edu


Guadalupe Carmona-Dominguez

Guadalupe Carmona-Dominguez

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office: MB 2.232

Telephone: 210-458-5107

Email: guadalupe.carmona@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 4 pages > 1 2 3 >  Last ›


Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Welcome

Message from the Chair

Contact Us

Academic Programs

Faculty

Admission to Reading Specialist Certificate Program

Student Section

Course Descriptions

Centers, Projects and Academies




Upcoming Events



Instructional Technology Workshops: POWER POINT – SWAY

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

TIME: 1:00 - 3:00 pm

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: John Peace Library, 3.02.38 - COEHD Computer Lab


Book Talks!

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

TIME: 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.

LOC: DT Campus

BLDG: Buena Vista Building, 1.338


Restorative Justice: An Alternative to Disciplinary Policies in Our Schools

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

TIME: 6:30 - 9:00 p.m.

LOC: Other

BLDG: 801 N. Olive Street, San Antonio, Texas 78202


All Events