Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links
Alicia Villarreal

Alicia Villarreal

La Plaza de Lectura Specialist

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: BV 3.350

Telephone: (210) 458-2649

Email: alicia.villarreal@utsa.edu


Alonzo Andrews

Alonzo Andrews

TEAM Specialist

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210.458.5969

Email: alonzo.andrews@utsa.edu


Bekisizwe Ndimande

Bekisizwe Ndimande

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office: MB 2.238

Telephone: 210-458-7286

Email: bekisizwe.ndimande@utsa.edu


Candace Gann

Candace Gann

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.224

Telephone: 210.458.7623

Email: candace.gann@utsa.edu


Carmen Fies

Carmen Fies

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office:

Telephone: 210-458-5967

Email: carmen.fies@utsa.edu


Crystal Kalinec-Craig

Crystal Kalinec-Craig

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office:

Telephone: 210.458.5847

Email: crystal.kalinec-craig@utsa.edu


Elizabeth Pate

Elizabeth Pate

Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.310

Telephone: 210.458.7442

Email: elizabeth.pate@utsa.edu


Emily Bonner

Emily Bonner

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.226

Telephone: 210.458.5402

Email: emily.bonner@utsa.edu


Guadalupe Carmona-Dominguez

Guadalupe Carmona-Dominguez

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office: MB 2.232

Telephone: 210.458.5107

Email: guadalupe.carmona@utsa.edu


Iliana Alanis

Iliana Alanis

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.210J

Telephone: 210.458.5422

Email: iliana.alanis@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 3 pages > 1 2 3 > 


Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Welcome

Message from the Chair

Contact Us

Academic Programs

Faculty

Admission to Reading Specialist Certificate Program

Student Section

Course Descriptions

Centers, Projects and Academies


Latest News



UTSA ranked among the top 100 U.S. universities by Times Higher Education


COEHD hosts annual college-wide meeting


UTSA launches next chapter in literacy learning


All News Stories




Upcoming Events



Student Success Transition Series: Effective Note Taking

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

TIME: 12:00 - 1:00 pm

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: UC Oak Room 2.01.20


Teacher Tuesday: Evaluation Tools

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

TIME: 6:00PM-8:00PM

LOC: DT Campus

BLDG: Institute of Texan Cultures, 801 E. Cesar Chavez Blvd., San Antonio, TX 78205


BESO Fundraiser

Friday, September 30, 2016

TIME: 5:00 - 9:00 pm

LOC: Other

BLDG: Chipotle, Bandera Pointe, 11411 Bandera Rd #101, San Antonio, TX 78250


All Events