UTSA | COEHD | University of Texas at San Antonio | College of Edcuation and Human Development
Update: UTSA's ongoing monitoring of the Coronavirus outbreak
Sat, August 15, 2020
Click on Name for Full Listing

Iliana Alanis

Professor of Early Childhood and Elementary Education


MB 2.210J | 210-458-5422
iliana.alanis@utsa.edu


Maria Arreguin

Associate Professor


MB 2.234 |
maria.arreguinanderson@utsa.edu


Emily Bonner

Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Research


MB 2.226 | 210-458-5402
emily.bonner@utsa.edu


Richard Boon

Professor


| 210-458-7439
richard.boon@utsa.edu


Guadalupe Carmona-Dominguez

Associate Professor, Executive Director of ConTex


MB 2.232 | 210-458-5107
guadalupe.carmona@utsa.edu



Maria Riojas Cortez

Professor


MB 2.212 | 210-458-4414
mari.cortez@utsa.edu


Samuel DeJulio

Assistant Professor


MB 2.216 | 512-964-3700
samuel.dejulio@utsa.edu



Kathy Ewoldt

Assistant Professor


MB 2.240 | 210-458-7623
Kathy.ewoldt@utsa.edu


Carmen Fies

Associate Professor


| 210-458-5967
carmen.fies@utsa.edu


Zaid Haddad

Assistant Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies & Curriculum and Instruction


|
zaid.haddad@utsa.edu


Janis Harmon

Professor


| 210-458-5969
janis.harmon@utsa.edu





María Leija

Assistant Professor


|
maria.leija@utsa.edu


Vittorio Marone

Associate Professor and Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies and Technology


MB 2.218 | 210-458-7283
vittorio.marone@utsa.edu




Marissa Munoz

Assistant Professor

Curriculum & Instruction
MB 2.238 |
marissa.munoz@utsa.edu


Bekisizwe Ndimande

Associate Professor


MB 2.238 | 210-458-7286
bekisizwe.ndimande@utsa.edu



Bertha Perez

Professor Emerita


|
bertha.perez@utsa.edu


Rica Ramirez

Assistant Professor


|
rica.ramirez@utsa.edu


Ann Marie Ryan

Professor and Department Chair


|
AnnMarie.Ryan@utsa.edu


Rachel Sanders




Main Building 2.214 |
rachel.sanders@utsa.edu


Bryant Silbaugh

Assistant Professor of Special Education


MB 2.230 |
bryant.silbaugh@utsa.edu


John Sutterby

Associate Professor


MB 2.210A | 210-458-7939
john.sutterby@utsa.edu



Timothy Yuen

Associate Professor and Assistant Chair


MB 2.228 | 210-458-5047
timothy.yuen@utsa.edu




Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Welcome

Message from the Chair

Contact Us

Academic Programs

Faculty

Admission to Reading Specialist Certificate Program

Student Section
Course Descriptions