Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links
Alonzo Andrews

Alonzo Andrews

TEAM Specialist

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210.458.5969

Email: alonzo.andrews@utsa.edu


Arnaldo Noyola

Arnaldo Noyola

Senior Lecturer

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: BV 3.338

Telephone: 210.458.2518

Email: arnaldo.noyola@utsa.edu


Bekisizwe Ndimande

Bekisizwe Ndimande

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office: MB 2.238

Telephone: 210.458.7286

Email: bekisizwe.ndimande@utsa.edu


Blanche Desjean-Perrotta

Blanche Desjean-Perrotta

Professor and Associate Dean

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: PNB 1.204

Telephone: 210.458.5818

Email: blanche.perrotta@utsa.edu


Carmen Fies

Carmen Fies

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.210B

Telephone: 210.458.5967

Email: carmen.fies@utsa.edu


Christine Moseley

Christine Moseley

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.210G

Telephone: 210.458.5992

Email: christine.moseley@utsa.edu


Crystal Kalinec-Craig

Crystal Kalinec-Craig

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office: MB 2.236

Telephone: 210.458.5847

Email: Crystal.kalinec-craig@utsa.edu


Dennis Davis

Dennis Davis

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.216

Telephone: 210.458.7440

Email: dennis.davis@utsa.edu


Elizabeth Pate

Elizabeth Pate

Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.310

Telephone: 210.458.7442

Email: elizabeth.pate@utsa.edu


Emily Bonner

Emily Bonner

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.226

Telephone: 210.458.5402

Email: emily.bonner@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 3 pages > 1 2 3 >