Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links
Alicia Villarreal

Alicia Villarreal

La Plaza de Lectura Specialist

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: BV 3.350

Telephone: 210-458-2649

Email: alicia.villarreal@utsa.edu


Alonzo Andrews

Alonzo Andrews

TEAM Specialist

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210-458-5969

Email: alonzo.andrews@utsa.edu


Barbara Gonzalez Pino

Barbara Gonzalez Pino

Associate Professor Emeritus

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210-458-5969

Email: barbara.gonzalezpino@utsa.edu


Bekisizwe Ndimande

Bekisizwe Ndimande

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office: MB 2.238

Telephone: 210-458-7286

Email: bekisizwe.ndimande@utsa.edu


Bertha Perez

Bertha Perez

Professor Emeritus

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210-458-5969

Email: bertha.perez@utsa.edu


Blanche Desjean-Perrotta

Blanche Desjean-Perrotta

Professor Emeritus

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210-458-5969

Email: Blanche.Perrotta@utsa.edu


Bryant Silbaugh

Bryant Silbaugh

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Department of Interdisciplinary Learning and Teach


Office:

Telephone: 210-458-5796

Email: bryant.silbaugh@utsa.edu


Carmen Fies

Carmen Fies

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office:

Telephone: 210-458-5967

Email: carmen.fies@utsa.edu


Christine Moseley

Christine Moseley

Professor Emeritus

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210-458-5969

Email: christine.moseley@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 4 pages > 1 2 3 >  Last ›


Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Welcome

Message from the Chair

Contact Us

Academic Programs

Faculty

Admission to Reading Specialist Certificate Program

Student Section

Course Descriptions

Centers, Projects and Academies




Upcoming Events



MAS Social Studies Teachers Academy

June 25-29, 2018

TIME: M-Th: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.; F: 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

LOC: ITC

BLDG: Institute of Texan Cultures


MAS Decolonial Epistemologies Symposium

June 29th

TIME: 6 - 9 p..m.

LOC: DT Campus

BLDG: Aula Canaria, Buena Vista Building 1.326


Writing back to you:  Caregiver Writing Program

Saturday, June 30, 2018

TIME: 9:00 a.m. to Noon

LOC: DT Campus

BLDG: Buena Vista Building BV 1.312


All Events