Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links
Alonzo Andrews

Alonzo Andrews

TEAM Specialist

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210.458.5969

Email: alonzo.andrews@utsa.edu


Bekisizwe Ndimande

Bekisizwe Ndimande

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office:

Telephone: 210.458.7286

Email: bekisizwe.ndimande@utsa.edu


Candace Gann

Candace Gann

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.224

Telephone: 210.458.7623

Email: candace.gann@utsa.edu


Christine Moseley

Christine Moseley

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.210G

Telephone: 210.458.5992

Email: christine.moseley@utsa.edu


Crystal Kalinec-Craig

Crystal Kalinec-Craig

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office: MB 2.236

Telephone: 210.458.5847

Email: crystal.kalinec-craig@utsa.edu


Dennis Davis

Dennis Davis

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.216

Telephone: 210.458.7440

Email: dennis.davis@utsa.edu


Elizabeth Pate

Elizabeth Pate

Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.310

Telephone: 210.458.7442

Email: elizabeth.pate@utsa.edu


Emily Bonner

Emily Bonner

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.226

Telephone: 210.458.5402

Email: emily.bonner@utsa.edu


Guadalupe Carmona-Dominguez

Guadalupe Carmona-Dominguez

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office: MB 2.232

Telephone: 210.458.5107

Email: guadalupe.carmona@utsa.edu


Iliana Alanis

Iliana Alanis

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.210J

Telephone: 210.458.5422

Email: iliana.alanis@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 3 pages > 1 2 3 > 


Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Welcome

Message from the Chair

Academic Programs

Faculty

Admission to Reading Specialist Certificate Program

Student Section

Course Descriptions

Contact Us

Centers, Projects and Academies



Events



Effective Approaches for Collaborating with Teachers to Improve Student Outcomes

Effective Approaches for Collaborating with Teachers to Improve Student Outcomes

August 6-7, 2015

Time: 9 am - 5 pm

Location: Downtown Campus

Building: Buena Vista Building, 4.301 B


6th Annual Texas Higher Education Symposium

6th Annual Texas Higher Education Symposium

Thursday, August 6, 2015
Friday, August 7, 2015

Time: 5-7 pm; 9 am - 3:30 pm

Location: Downtown Campus

Building: TBD


Maltreatment in Early Childhood and the Roles of Early Childhood Educators

Maltreatment in Early Childhood and the Roles of Early Childhood Educators

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Time: 9 am - 12 pm

Location: Downtown Campus

Building: Buena Vista Building 1.312



View All Events