Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links
Alicia Villarreal

Alicia Villarreal

La Plaza de Lectura Specialist

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: BV 3.350

Telephone: (210) 458-2649

Email: alicia.villarreal@utsa.edu


Alonzo Andrews

Alonzo Andrews

TEAM Specialist

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210.458.5969

Email: alonzo.andrews@utsa.edu


Bekisizwe Ndimande

Bekisizwe Ndimande

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office:

Telephone: 210.458.7286

Email: bekisizwe.ndimande@utsa.edu


Brian Fortney

Brian Fortney

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office:

Telephone:

Email: brian.fortney@utsa.edu


Candace Gann

Candace Gann

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.224

Telephone: 210.458.7623

Email: candace.gann@utsa.edu


Carmen Fies

Carmen Fies

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office:

Telephone: 210-458-5967

Email: carmen.fies@utsa.edu


Crystal Kalinec-Craig

Crystal Kalinec-Craig

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching


Office:

Telephone: 210.458.5847

Email: crystal.kalinec-craig@utsa.edu


Dennis Davis

Dennis Davis

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.216

Telephone: 210.458.7440

Email: dennis.davis@utsa.edu


Elizabeth Pate

Elizabeth Pate

Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.310

Telephone: 210.458.7442

Email: elizabeth.pate@utsa.edu


Emily Bonner

Emily Bonner

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.226

Telephone: 210.458.5402

Email: emily.bonner@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 3 pages > 1 2 3 > 


Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Welcome

Message from the Chair

Contact Us

Academic Programs

Faculty

Admission to Reading Specialist Certificate Program

Student Section

Course Descriptions

Centers, Projects and Academies


Latest News



SAWP celebrates Visitor’s Day at summer institute


MAS hosts 4th annual cultural symposium


Student organization promotes undergraduate education research


All News Stories




Upcoming Events



Summer Bridging Institute 2016

July 11-15, 2016

TIME: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

LOC: Downtown Campus

BLDG: TBD


Graduate Writing Workshop: Editing

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

TIME: 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: Main Building 2.220


Graduate Writing Workshop: Paraphrasing and Quoting

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

TIME: 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: Main Building 2.220


All Events