COEHD Directory

× Info! Click on the "search" box to the right and type ALL or PART of the individual's name or department for quick access. List may also be sorted by clicking on the column heading. List will update automatically. Please report problems Here.

Click Name email Dept/Office Phone
Click Name email Dept/Office Phone
Aguilera, Vangie vangie.aguilera@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-8783
Aguirre, Lois Gina lois.aguirre@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5993
Alanis, Iliana iliana.alanis@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5422
Aleman, Sonya sonya.aleman@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-3334
Alemán, Enrique enrique.aleman@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5411
Andrews, Alonzo alonzo.andrews@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Arreguin-Anderson, Maria maria.arreguinanderson@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-7673
Baca, Allison allison.baca@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services 210-458-5818
Baetge, Claire claire.baetge@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210 458-6224
Barnett, Bruce bruce.barnett@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5413
Barta, Silvia silvia.barta@utsa.edu Undergraduate Student Success 210-458-4416
Bell, Hope hope.bell@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2704
Berry, Theodorea Regina theodorea.berry@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching 210-458-5043
Bieterman, Teri teri.bieterman@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-7562
Boldt, Deborah deborah.boldt@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6453
Bonner, Emily emily.bonner@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5402
Boon, Richard richard.boon@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching 210-458-7439
Brewer, Curtis curtis.brewer@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5404
Briscoe, Felecia felecia.briscoe@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-7389
Broadus, Karla karla.broadus@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-8686
Bronder, Francesca francesca.bronder@utsa.edu Undergraduate Student Success 210-458-4021
Bustos Flores, Belinda belinda.flores@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4426
Carmona-Dominguez, Guadalupe guadalupe.carmona@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching 210-458-5107
Castro-Villarreal, Felicia felicia.castrovillarreal@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2420
Cervantes, Marco marco.cervantes@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4948
Chavez, Lisa lisa.chavez@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5433
Christiansen, Martha Sidury marthasidury.christiansen@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5963
Chung, Eunhee eunhee.chung@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6723
Clark, Jim james.clark@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5850
Clark, Langston langston.clark@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-4363
Colemere, Ilna ilna.colemere@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services 210-458-5437
Cooke, William william.cooke@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5732
Cordova, Alberto alberto.cordova@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6226
Cortez, Maria Riojas mari.cortez@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Couvillion, Gabriela gabriela.couvillion@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-6988
Dean, Michael michael.dean@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5407
DeLeon, Abraham abraham.deleon@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5486
DelliCarpini, Margo margo.dellicarpini@utsa.edu College of Education and Human Development 210-458-4370
Dizinno, Gerry gerry.dizinno@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-4114
Donnellan, Lorena lorena.donnellan@utsa.edu Center for Accelerated Schools 210-458-2414
Doyle, Melissa melissa.doyle@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5407
Drum, Richard richard.drum@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-7395
Duffey, Thelma thelma.duffey@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2647
Earlywine, Laura laura.earleywine@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-5200
Ek, Lucila lucila.ek@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5966
Estrada, Vanessa vanessa.estrada@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6228
Fies, Carmen carmen.fies@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5967
Fogt, Donovan donovan.fogt@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5405
Folks, John john.folks@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-4887
Gann, Candace candace.gann@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210.458.7623
Garcia-Louis, Claudia claudia.garcia-louis@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5415
Garza, Encarnacion encarnacion.garza@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5421
Giles, Mark mark.giles@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5403
Gomez, Margarita margarita.gomez@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5570
Gonzalez, Maria maria.gonzales@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Grigsby, Timothy timothy.grigsby@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6719
Guan, Jianmin jguan@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5406
Guerra, Norma norma.guerra@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2648
Gutierrez, Liliana liliana.gutierrez@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4480
Haberstroh, Shane shane.haberstroh@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2929
Haddad, Zaid zaid.haddad@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5970
Harmon, Janis janis.harmon@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-4416
Harris, Donna donna.harris@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2600
Hart, Curtis curtis.hart@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5795
Hawk, John john.hawk@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6453
He, Meizi meizi.he@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5416
Henderson, Kathryn kathryn.henderson2@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5106
Hernandez, Jesse jesse.hernandez@utsa.edu Research Service Center 210-458-6852
Hernandez, Sylvia sylvia.hernandez2@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4426
Horowitz, Rosalind rosalind.horowitz@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-2672
Hoskins, Karen karen.hoskins@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4370
Huang, Becky becky.huang@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5573
Hughes, Kim Lee kimlee.hughes@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2600
Islam, Rahnuma rahnuma.islam@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-6619
Jantz, Brian brian.jantz@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5642
Jennings, Michael michael.jennings@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-8760
Johnson, Marisol marisol.johnson@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-5438
Jones, Brenda brenda.jones@utsa.edu Counseling 210.458.2600
Jones, Jo Ann joann.jones@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4486
Jones, Veronica veronica.jones@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Juarez, Lucinda lucinda.juarez@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5043
Juhnke, Gerald gerald.juhnke@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2594
Kalinec-Craig, Crystal crystal.kalinec-craig@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching 210-458-5847
Karcher, Michael michael.karcher@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2032
Keck, Traci traci.keck@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6224
Keiningham, Stephanie stephanie.keiningham@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-8551
Kibbe, Chris christopher.kibbe@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-6737
Land, William william.land@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-7855
Langman, Juliet juliet.langman@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-6459
Lindahl, Kristen kristen.lindahl@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4426
Lloyd-Hazlett, Jessica jessica.lloyd-hazlett@utsa.edu Counseling
Machado-Casas, Margarita margarita.machadocasas@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5571
Manuel Niño, Juan juan.nino@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5840
Marmolejo, Justin justin.marmolejo@utsa.edu Research Service Center 210-458-6048
Marone, Vittorio vittorio.marone@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching
Marquez, Priscilla priscilla.marquez@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4370
Martin, Nancy nancy.martin@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-5191
Martinez, Miriam miriam.martinez@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5971
Martinez, Elena elena.martinez@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6224
Martinez, Julie julie.martinez@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Mason, Lee lee.mason@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching 210-458-4524
Méndez-Negrete, Josephine josephine.mendeznegrete@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-2637
Merchant, Betty betty.merchant@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-7191
Micheal, Kendra kendra.micheal@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4035
Milk, Robert robert.milk@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4426
Minton, Sylvia sylvia.minton@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Miranda, Marie Keta marie.miranda@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-2675
Motley, Carolyn Carolyn.Motley@utsa.edu Women's Studies Institute 210-458-6277
Moyer, Michael michael.moyer@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2580
Narvaez, Elizabeth elizabeth.narvaez@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-7443
Ndimande, Bekisizwe bekisizwe.ndimande@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching 210-458-7286
Neely, Leslie leslie.neely@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2732
Nichols, Sharon sharon.nichols@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2035
Nora, Amaury amaury.nora@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-4112
Okilwa, Nathern nathern.okilwa@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Oliva, Maricela Maricela.Oliva@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5832
Orange, Carolyn carolyn.orange@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2650
Oswalt, Sara sara.oswalt@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6227
Oyama, Sakiko sakiko.oyama@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5435
Parchem, Tunetha tunetha.wren@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5407
Pate, Elizabeth elizabeth.pate@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-7442
Pena, Teresa teresa.pena@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2738
Perez, Kimberly kimberly.perez1@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-6287
Perez, Sylvester sylvester.perez@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5724
Pirhala, Diana diana.pirhala@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-4816
Pirog, Maureen maureen.pirog@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2650
Pow, Allison allison.pow@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2671
Pruiett, John johnny.pruiett@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2721
Putman, Elise hannah.putman@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2600
Ray, Juliet juliet.ray@utsa.edu Research Service Center 210-458-6695
Reilly, Terence terence.reilly@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4034
Reynolds, Elisha elisha.reynolds@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-6620
Riojas Clark, Ellen ellen.clark@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5575
Robertson, Derek derek.robertson2@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2581
Rodriguez, Mariela mariela.rodriguez@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5327
Romo, Lisa lisa.romo@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4035
Sailors, Misty misty.sailors@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Saldaña, Lilliana lilliana.saldana@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4948
Saldivar-Hull, Sonia sonia.saldivarhull@utsa.edu Women's Studies Institute 210-458-6277
Sánchez, Patricia patricia.sanchez@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies
Saw, Guan guan.saw@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2650
Sayer, Peter peter.sayer@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-6456
Schnarrs, Phillip phillip.schnarrs@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition
Schutz, Paul paul.schutz@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2612
Scott, Janet janet.scott@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services 210-458-5846
Smith, Howard howard.smith@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5574
Smith, Page page.smith@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5428
Solís, Jorge jorge.solis@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5575
Somody, Catherine catherine.somody@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2055
Sosa, Erica erica.sosa@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5053
Spencer, Byron byron.spencer@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-7396
Splitek, David david.splitek@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5417
Stauber, Casey casey.stauber@utsa.edu Kinesiology. Health, and Nutrition 210-458-8169
Steeves, Alicia alicia.steeves@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-7470
Stelly, Steven steven.stelly@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6453
Styck, Kara kara.styck@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2565
Sullivan, Jeremy jeremy.sullivan@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2408
Support, Parscale webmaster@gilesparscale.com Office of the Dean 210-458-7396
Sutterby, John john.sutterby@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching 210-458-7939
Tafolla, Carmen carmen.tafolla@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-6457
Talamantez, Kristina kristina.talamantez@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2723
Thompson, David david.thompson@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-6821
Trepal, Heather heather.trepal@utsa.edu Counseling 210.458.2928
Trevino, Julian julian.trevino@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5087
Triana, J. Fernando fernandotriana@me.com Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6224
Trujillo, Armando armando.trujillo@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5576
Trummer, Virginia virginia.trummer@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5425
Ullevig, Sarah sarah.ullevig@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5998
Vasbinder, Joan joan.vasbinder@utsa.edu Center for Accelerated Schools 210-458-2414
Villarreal, Victor victor.villarreal@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2599
Villarreal, Alicia alicia.villarreal@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-2649
Weiss, Cherie cherie.weiss@utsa.edu Teacher Education services 210-458-5420
Wilmoth, Summer summer.wilmoth@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-7408
Wyatt, Tammy tammy.wyatt@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5191
Yao, Wan wanxiang.yao@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5792
Yin, Zenong zenong.yin@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5650
Yuen, Timothy timothy.yuen@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5047
Zambrano, Elias elias.zambrano@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2560
Zapata, Jerry jerry.zepata@utsa.edu Center for Accelerated Schools 210-458-2414
Zhang, John john.zhang@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-7390
Zhou, Linyi linyi.zhou@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-5205