COEHD Directory

× Info! Click on the "search" box to the right and type ALL or PART of the individual's name or department for quick access. List may also be sorted by clicking on the column heading. List will update automatically. Please report problems Here.

Click Name email Dept/Office Phone
Click Name email Dept/Office Phone
Aghai, Sara sara.aghai@utsa.edu Office of the Dean - Downtown Campus 210-458-3069
Aguilera, Vangie vangie.aguilera@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-8783
Alanis, Iliana iliana.alanis@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5422
Alemán, Sonya sonya.aleman@utsa.edu Bicultural Bilingual Studies & Mexican American St
Alemán, Jr., Enrique enrique.aleman@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5411
Andrews, Alonzo alonzo.andrews@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Arreguin-Anderson, Maria maria.arreguinanderson@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Baca, Allison allison.baca@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services 210-458-5818
Bahena, Sofia sofia.bahena@utsa.edu Education Leadership & Policy Studies 210-458-8009
Baldwin, Aleta aleta.baldwin@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition
Barnett, Bruce bruce.barnett@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5413
Barta, Silvia silvia.barta@utsa.edu Undergraduate Student Success 210-458-4416
Bieterman, Teri teri.bieterman@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-7562
Boldt, Deborah deborah.boldt@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6453
Bonner, Emily emily.bonner@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5402
Boon, Richard richard.boon@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching 210-458-7439
Brewer, Curtis curtis.brewer@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5404
Broadus, Karla karla.broadus@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-8686
Bronder, Francesca francesca.bronder@utsa.edu Undergraduate Student Success 210-458-4021
Bustos Flores, Belinda belinda.flores@utsa.edu Office of Teacher Education Services and Bicultura 210-458-5818
Canter, Anna anna.canter@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services 210-458-5849
Cantu, Justine justine.cantu@utsa.edu College of Education and Human Development 210-458-4035
Carmona-Dominguez, Guadalupe guadalupe.carmona@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching 210-458-5107
Carnett, Amarie amarie.carnett@utsa.edu Educational Psychology
Castro, Allegra allegra.castro@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services 210-458-5420
Castro-Villarreal, Felicia felicia.castrovillarreal@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2420
Cervantes, Marco marco.cervantes@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4948
Chavez, Lisa lisa.chavez@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5433
Cheever, Kelly kelly.cheever@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition
Christiansen, Martha Sidury marthasidury.christiansen@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5963
Chung, Eunhee eunhee.chung@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6723
Claeys, Lorena lorena.claeys@utsa.edu Academy for Teacher Excellence 210-458-6170
Clark, Jim james.clark@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5850
Clark, Langston langston.clark@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-4363
Colemere, Ilna ilna.colemere@utsa.edu College of Education and Human Development 210-458-5437
Cook, Gillian gillian.cook@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Cordova, Alberto alberto.cordova@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6226
Cortez, Maria Riojas mari.cortez@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Dean, Michael michael.dean@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5407
DeJulio, Samuel samuel.dejulio@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
DeLeon, Abraham abraham.deleon@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5486
DelliCarpini, Margo margo.dellicarpini@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4370
Desjean-Perrotta, Blanche Blanche.Perrotta@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Dizinno, Gerry gerry.dizinno@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-4114
Doyle, Melissa melissa.doyle@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5407
Drum, Richard richard.drum@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-7395
Duffey, Thelma thelma.duffey@utsa.edu Counseling
Earleywine, Laura laura.earleywine@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-5200
Ek, Lucila lucila.ek@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5966
Estrada, Vanessa vanessa.estrada@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6228
Fies, Carmen carmen.fies@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5967
Flahive, Michelle michelle.flahive@utsa.edu Academy for Teacher Excellence 210-458-3050
Folks, John john.folks@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-4887
Garcia, Nancy nancy.garcia@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4035
García-Louis, Claudia claudia.garcia-louis@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5415
Garza, Encarnacion encarnacion.garza@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5421
Garza, Jorge jorge.garza@utsa.edu Academy for Teacher Excellence 210-458-7361
Giles, Mark mark.giles@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5403
Gomez, Margarita margarita.gomez@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5570
Gonzales, Rob robert.gonzales@utsa.edu Academy for Teacher Excellence 210-458-6175
Gonzalez, Maria maria.gonzales@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Gonzalez-Pino, Barbara barbara.gonzalezpino@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Greeson, Stephanie stephanie.keiningham@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-8551
Grigsby, Timothy timothy.grigsby@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6719
Guan, Jianmin jguan@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5406
Guerra, Norma norma.guerra@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-4416
Gutierrez, Liliana liliana.gutierrez@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4480
Haddad, Zaid zaid.haddad@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Harmon, Janis janis.harmon@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Harris, Donna donna.harris@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2600
Hart, Curtis curtis.hart@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5795
He, Meizi meizi.he@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5416
Henderson, Kathryn kathryn.henderson2@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5106
Henkin, Roxanne roxanne.henkin@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-308-6974
Herlihy, Barbara barbara.herlihy@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2929
Hernandez, Jesse jesse.hernandez@utsa.edu Research Service Center 210-458-6852
Hernandez, Sylvia sylvia.hernandez2@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4426
Herrera, Ruby ruby.herrera@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2650
Horowitz, Rosalind rosalind.horowitz@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-2672
Howard, Jeffrey jeffrey.howard@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition
Huang, Becky becky.huang@utsa.edu Dept. of Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210.458.5573
Islam, Rahnuma rahnuma.islam@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-6619
Johnson, Marisol marisol.johnson@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-5438
Jones, Brenda brenda.jones@utsa.edu Department of Counseling
Jones, Jo Ann joann.jones@utsa.edu College of Education and Human Development 210-458-4486
Juarez, Lucinda lucinda.juarez@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services
Juhnke, Gerald gerald.juhnke@utsa.edu Counseling
Kalinec-Craig, crystal.kalinec-craig@utsa.edu
Karcher, Michael michael.karcher@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2032
Keck, Traci traci.keck@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6224
Kibbe, Chris christopher.kibbe@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-6737
Kisselev, Olesya olesya.kisselev@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies
Lac, Van van.lac@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Land, William william.land@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-7855
Langman, Juliet juliet.langman@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-7470
Lichtenberg, Melissa melissa.lichtenberg@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4370
Lindahl, Kristen kristen.lindahl@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4426
Lloyd-Hazlett, Jessica jessica.lloyd-hazlett@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2601
Manuel Nino, Juan juan.nino@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5840
Marone, Vittorio vittorio.marone@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-7283
Martin, Nancy nancy.martin@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-5191
Martinez, Miriam miriam.martinez@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Martinez, Elena elena.martinez@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6224
Martinez, Julie julie.martinez@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Martinez, Esther esther.martinez@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4035
Martinez, Iris iris.martinez@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services 210-458-5420
Mason, Lee lee.mason@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching
Mata, Effie effie.mata@utsa.edu Academy for Teacher Excellence 210-458-7788
Matthews, Venesa venesa.matthews@utsa.edu Center for Military Families 210-458-2608
McCollom-Hull, Kimberly kimberly.hull@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4370
McGee, Patricia patricia.mcgee@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2650
McGovern, Nikki nikki.mcgovern@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6023
Medrano, Veronica veronica.medrano@utsa.edu Academy for Teacher Excellence 210-458-6170
Mendez-Negrete, Josephine josephine.mendeznegrete@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-2637
Merchant, Betty betty.merchant@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-7191
Micheal, Kendra kendra.micheal@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4035
Miles, Elise hannah.miles@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2600
Milk, Robert robert.milk@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4426
Miller, Molly molly.miller@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-7443
Minton, Sylvia sylvia.minton@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Miranda, Marie Keta marie.miranda@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-2675
Montgomery, Kay kay.montgomery@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services 210-458-5420
Moseley, Christine christine.moseley@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Motley, Carolyn Carolyn.Motley@utsa.edu Women's Studies Institute 210-458-6277
Muñoz, Marissa marissa.munoz@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Narvaez, Elizabeth elizabeth.narvaez@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6147
Ndimande, Bekisizwe bekisizwe.ndimande@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching 210-458-7286
Neely, Leslie leslie.neely@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 2104582832
Nichols, Sharon sharon.nichols@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2035
Nora, Amaury amaury.nora@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-4112
Okilwa, Nathern nathern.okilwa@utsa.edu
Oliva, Maricela Maricela.Oliva@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5832
Orange, Carolyn carolyn.orange@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2650
Oswalt, Sara sara.oswalt@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6227
Oyama, Sakiko sakiko.oyama@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5435
Pate, Elizabeth elizabeth.pate@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-7442
Pena, Teresa teresa.pena@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2738
Perez, Kimberly kimberly.perez1@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services 210-458-6287
Perez, Sylvester sylvester.perez@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5724
Perez, Bertha bertha.perez@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Pirhala, Diana diana.pirhala@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-4816
Polocek, Christopher Christopher.polocek@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services 210-458-6287
Ramirez, Rica rica.ramirez@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Reilly, Terence terence.reilly@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4035
Reynolds, Elisha elisha.reynolds@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-6620
Riojas Clark, Ellen ellen.clark@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4426
Robertson, Derek derek.robertson2@utsa.edu
Rodriguez, Mariela mariela.rodriguez@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5327
Rodriguez, Richard richard.rodriguez@utsa.edu College of Education and Human Development 210-458-4034
Rodriguez, Iliana iliana.rodriguez@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-4413
Romero, Devon devon.romero@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2580
Romo, Lisa lisa.romo@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4035
Sailors, Misty misty.sailors@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Saldaña, Lilliana lilliana.saldana@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4948
Saldivar-Hull, Sonia sonia.saldivarhull@utsa.edu Women's Studies Institute 210-458-6277
Sanchez, Patricia patricia.sanchez@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-4426
Sansone, Vanessa vanessa.sansone@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-4114
Saw, Guan guan.saw@utsa.edu Dept. of Educational Psychology 210-458-2566
Schutz, Paul paul.schutz@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2612
Scott, Janet janet.scott@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services 210-458-5846
Sifuentes, Samantha samantha.sifiuentes@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2721
Silbaugh, Bryant bryant.silbaugh@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Smith, Howard howard.smith@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5574
Smith, Page page.smith@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 210-458-5428
Soli­s, Jorge jorge.solis@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5575
Somody, Catherine catherine.somody@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2055
Sosa, Erica erica.sosa@utsa.edu Health and Kinesiology
Spencer, Byron byron.spencer@utsa.edu College of Education and Human Development 210-458-7388
Sullivan, Jeremy jeremy.sullivan@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2408
Support, Parscale webmaster@gilesparscale.com Office of the Dean 210-458-7396
Sutterby, John john.sutterby@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching 210-458-7939
Tafolla, Carmen carmen.tafolla@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-6457
Talamantez, Kristina kristina.talamantez@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2723
Thompson, David david.thompson@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Trepal, Heather heather.trepal@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2928
Trevino, Monica monica.trevino3@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-4806
Trujillo, Armando armando.trujillo@utsa.edu Bicultural-Bilingual Studies 210-458-5576
Trummer, Virginia virginia.trummer@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5425
Ullevig, Sarah sarah.ullevig@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5998
Umeda, Masataka masataka.umeda@utsa.edu Department of Kiensiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-6518
Villarreal, Victor victor.villarreal@utsa.edu
Villarreal, Alicia alicia.villarreal@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-2649
Villarreal, Michael michael.villarreal2@utsa.edu Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Vriesenga, Michael michael.vriesenga@utsa.edu Teacher Education Services 210-458-5797
Wilkins, Rozlyn rozyln.wilkins@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210.458.7470
Wilmoth, Summer summer.wilmoth@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-7408
Winter, Suzanne suzanne.winter@utsa.edu Educational Psychology 210-458-2650
Wortham, Sue sue.wortham@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5969
Wyatt, Tammy tammy.wyatt@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5191
Yao, Wan wanxiang.yao@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5792
Yin, Zenong zenong.yin@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-5650
Young, Emily emily.young@utsa.edu Academy for Teacher Excellence 210-458-3082
Yuen, Timothy timothy.yuen@utsa.edu Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching 210-458-5047
Zambrano, Elias elias.zambrano@utsa.edu Counseling 210-458-2560
Zhang, John john.zhang@utsa.edu Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition 210-458-7390
Zhang, Tianou tianou.zhang@utsa.edu Department of Kinesiology, Health and Nutrition 210-458-2985
Zhou, Linyi linyi.zhou@utsa.edu Office of the Dean 210-458-5205