Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links

Contact Us

The University of Texas at San Antonio
College of Education and Human Development
Department of Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249
210-458-5969
210-458-7281 fax

 

Dr. Mari Cortez

Department Chair

Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching

MB 2.212

210.458.5969

mari.cortez@utsa.edu




Dr. Misty Sailors

Professor

Assistant Department Chair

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching

MB 2.210E

210.458.7288

misty.sailors@utsa.edu




Dr. Carmen Fies

Associate Professor

Coordinator-Interdisciplinary Studies Program

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching

MB 2.210B

210.458.5967

carmen.fies@utsa.edu




Dr. John Sutterby

Associate Professor

Coordinator-Bachelor of Applied Arts and Sciences in Infancy and Early Childhood Studies

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching

MB 2.210A

210.458.7939

john.sutterby@utsa.edu



Dr. Theodorea Berry

Associate Professor

Graduate Advisor of Record- Ph.D. in Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching

MB 2.246

210.458.5043

theodorea.berry@utsa.edu




Dr. Richard Boon

Associate Professor

Graduate Advisor of Record- Master of Arts in Education

MB 2.240

210.458.7439

richard.boon@utsa.edu





Lois Gina Aguirre 

Administrative Associate II

MB 2.212

210.458.5993

lois.aguirre@utsa.edu







Sylvia Aranda

Administrative Associate II

MB 2.212

210.458.5098

Sylvia.Aranda@utsa.edu



Erin Doran

Student Development Specialist

MB 2.234

210.458.7443

erin.doran@utsa.edu







Like us on Facebook!