Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links

Contact Us

The University of Texas at San Antonio
College of Education and Human Development
Department of Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249
210-458-5969
210-458-7281 fax

 

Dr. Mari Cortez
Department Chair
Professor
Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
MB 2.212
458-5969
mari.cortez@utsa.edu





Dr. Iliana Alanis
Associate Professor
Assistant Department Chair
Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
Graduate Advisor of Record-Master's Program
MB 2.210J
458.5422
iliana.alanis@utsa.edu




Dr. Misty Sailors
Professor
Graduate Adviser of Record-Doctoral Program
Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
MB 2.210E
210.458.7288
misty.sailors@utsa.edu



Dr. Carmen Fies
Associate Professor
Coordinator-Interdisciplinary Studies Program
Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
MB 2.210B
210.458.5967
carmen.fies@utsa.edu


Dr. John Sutterby
Associate Professor
Coordinator-Bachelor of Applied Arts and Sciences in Infancy and Early Childhood Studies
Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching
MB 2.210A
210.458.7939
john.sutterby@utsa.edu



 

  Jenny Stokes

   Administrative Services Officer

   MB 2.212C
   458-4413
   jenny.stokes@utsa.edu

 



   Lois Gina Aguirre
   Administrative Associate II
   MB 2.212
   458-5993
   lois.aguirre@utsa.edu


   

Maria O. Cervantez
Administrative Associate II
MB 2.212
458-5098
maria.cervantez@utsa.edu 



 Karen Nicole Thornton
 
Administrative Associate II
  MB 2.212
  458-6988
  karen.thornton@utsa.edu



 

 

   Erin Doran
   Student Development Specialist I
   MB 2.234
   458-7443
   Erin.Doran@utsa.edu