Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links
Alberto Cordova

Alberto Cordova

Associate Professor & Assistant Dean for Student Success

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.450

Telephone: 210-458-6226

Email: alberto.cordova@utsa.edu


Aleta Baldwin

Aleta Baldwin

Assistant Professor

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.412

Telephone: 210-458-5732

Email: aleta.baldwin@utsa.edu


Curtis Hart

Curtis Hart

Associate Professor in Practice

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.428

Telephone: 210-458-5795

Email: curtis.hart@utsa.edu


Deborah Boldt

Deborah Boldt

Lecturer III

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.436

Telephone: 210-458-6453

Email: deborah.boldt@utsa.edu


Erica T. Sosa

Erica T. Sosa

Associate Professor

Health and Kinesiology


Office: MB 3.402

Telephone:

Email: erica.sosa@utsa.edu


Eunhee Chung

Eunhee Chung

Assistant Professor

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office:

Telephone: 210-458-6723

Email: eunhee.chung@utsa.edu


Jeffrey Howard

Jeffrey Howard

Assistant Professor

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office:

Telephone:

Email: jeffrey.howard@utsa.edu


Jianmin Guan

Jianmin Guan

Associate Professor

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.426

Telephone: 210-458-5406

Email: jguan@utsa.edu


Jim Clark

Jim Clark

Lecturer III

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.414

Telephone: 210-458-5850

Email: james.clark@utsa.edu


John Zhang

John Zhang

Professor

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.430

Telephone: 210-458-7390

Email: john.zhang@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 3 pages > 1 2 3 > 


Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition





Upcoming Events



COEHD Student Resource Fair - Main Campus

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

TIME: 3:00 - 6:00 p.m.

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: Main Building, 3.308


COEHD Student Resource Fair - Downtown Campus

Thursday, August 23, 2018

TIME: 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.

LOC: DT Campus

BLDG: Buena Vista Bldg., 1.338


American Educational Research Association Conference 2019

TIME:

LOC: Other

BLDG: Toronto, Canada


All Events