Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links
Alberto Cordova

Alberto Cordova

Associate Professor

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.450

Telephone: 210-458-6226

Email: alberto.cordova@utsa.edu


Aleta Baldwin

Aleta Baldwin

Assistant Professor

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.412

Telephone: 210-458-5732

Email: aleta.baldwin@utsa.edu


Claire Baetge

Claire Baetge

Lecturer I

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.438

Telephone: 210 458-6224

Email: claire.baetge@utsa.edu


Curtis Hart

Curtis Hart

Associate Professor in Practice

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.428

Telephone: 210-458-5795

Email: curtis.hart@utsa.edu


Deborah Boldt

Deborah Boldt

Lecturer III

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.436

Telephone: 210-458-6453

Email: deborah.boldt@utsa.edu


Erica T. Sosa

Erica T. Sosa

Associate Professor

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.402

Telephone: 210-458-5053

Email: erica.sosa@utsa.edu


Eunhee Chung

Eunhee Chung

Assistant Professor

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office:

Telephone: 210-458-6723

Email: eunhee.chung@utsa.edu


Fiona McWilliam

Fiona McWilliam

Student Development Specialist

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.402

Telephone: 210-458-6147

Email: fiona.mcwilliam@utsa.edu


Jianmin Guan

Jianmin Guan

Associate Professor

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.426

Telephone: 210-458-5406

Email: jguan@utsa.edu


Jim Clark

Jim Clark

Lecturer III

Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition


Office: MB 3.414

Telephone: 210-458-5850

Email: james.clark@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 3 pages > 1 2 3 > 


Kinesiology, Health, and Nutrition





Upcoming Events



Coordinated Program in Dietetics Information Session

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

TIME: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG:

Main Building, 2.220


Instructional Technology Workshops: ADOBE SPARK

Friday, September 22, 2017

TIME: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: John Peace Library, 3.02.38 - COEHD Computer Lab


Mastering the TExES Workshop

Saturday, September 23, 2017

TIME: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: Main Building, 0.410


All Events