UTSA | COEHD | University of Texas at San Antonio | College of Edcuation and Human Development
Update: UTSA's ongoing monitoring of the Coronavirus outbreak
Sat, August 15, 2020
Click on Name for Full Listing

Kelly Cheever

Assistant Professor


|
kelly.cheever@utsa.edu


Eunhee Chung

Assistant Professor


| 210-458-6723
eunhee.chung@utsa.edu


Jim Clark

Lecturer III


MB 3.414 | 210-458-5850
james.clark@utsa.edu


Langston Clark

Assistant Professor


|
langston.clark@utsa.edu


Alberto Cordova

Associate Professor


MB 3.422 |
alberto.cordova@utsa.edu


Michael Dean

Senior Lecturer


MB 3.438 | 210-458-5407
michael.dean@utsa.edu


Stephanie Greeson

Lecturer I & Internship Coordinator


MB 3.438 | 210-458-8551
stephanie.keiningham@utsa.edu


Timothy Grigsby

Assistant Professor


MB 3.408 | 210-458-6719
timothy.grigsby@utsa.edu


Jianmin Guan

Associate Professor


MB 3.426 |
jguan@utsa.edu


Curtis Hart

Associate Professor in Practice


MB 3.428 | 210-458-5795
curtis.hart@utsa.edu


Meizi He

Professor


MB 3.418 |
meizi.he@utsa.edu


Jeffrey Howard

Assistant Professor


MB 3.402 | 210-458-2987
jeffrey.howard@utsa.edu


William Land

Associate Professor


|
william.land@utsa.edu


Liset LealVasquez

Assistant Professor in Practice


|
Liset.LealVasquez@utsa.edu


Sara Oswalt

Department Chair, Professor


MB 3.412 |
sara.oswalt@utsa.edu


Sakiko Oyama

Associate Professor


MB 3.416 | 210-458-5435
sakiko.oyama@utsa.edu


Se-Woong Park

Assistant Professor


|
sewoong.park@utsa.edu


Katelyn Sileo

Assistant Professor


|
katelyn.sileo@utsa.edu


Erica Sosa

Associate Professor


MB 3.402 |
erica.sosa@utsa.edu


Sarah Ullevig

Assistant Professor


|
sarah.ullevig@utsa.edu


Masataka Umeda

Assistant Professor


MB3.442 | 210-458-6518
masataka.umeda@utsa.edu


Tammy Wyatt

Associate Professor and Associate Vice Provost for Student Success


MB 3.408 |
tammy.wyatt@utsa.edu


Wan Yao

Professor


MB 1.208 | 210-458-5792
wanxiang.yao@utsa.edu


Zenong Yin

Professor


MB 3.432 | 210-458-5650
zenong.yin@utsa.edu


John Zhang

Professor


MB 3.430 | 210-458-7390
john.zhang@utsa.edu


Tianou Zhang

Assistant Professor

Exercise and Sports Nutrition
MB 3.422 | 210-458-2985
tianou.zhang@utsa.edu





Upcoming Events



All Events

Announcements