UTSA | COEHD | University of Texas at San Antonio | College of Edcuation and Human Development
Update: UTSA's ongoing monitoring of the Coronavirus outbreak
Sat, August 15, 2020

Jeremiah Barber

Jeremiah Barber


Office:

Telephone:

Email: jeremiah.barber@utsa.edu


Sara Aghai

Sara Aghai

Administrative Associate II

Office of the Dean - Downtown Campus


Office: DB 4.226

Telephone: 210-458-3069

Email: sara.aghai@utsa.edu


Vangie Aguilera

Vangie Aguilera

Associate Professor of Practice

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: BV 4.346

Telephone: 210-458-8783

Email: vangie.aguilera@utsa.edu


Iliana Alanis

Iliana Alanis

Professor of Early Childhood and Elementary Education

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.210J

Telephone: 210-458-5422

Email: iliana.alanis@utsa.edu


Sonya Aleman

Sonya Aleman

Office of the Dean


Office:

Telephone:

Email: sonya.aleman@utsa.edu


Enrique Alemán, Jr.

Enrique Alemán, Jr.

Professor & Chair

Educational Leadership & Policy Studies


Office: BVB 4.310B

Telephone: 210-458-5411

Email: enrique.aleman@utsa.edu


Alonzo Andrews

Alonzo Andrews

TEAM Specialist

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210-458-5969

Email: alonzo.andrews@utsa.edu


Maria Arreguin-Anderson

Maria Arreguin-Anderson

Associate Professor

Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching


Office: MB 2.234

Telephone:

Email: maria.arreguinanderson@utsa.edu


Allison Baca

Allison Baca

Senior Administrative Associate

Teacher Education Services


Office: MB 3.310

Telephone: 210-458-5818

Email: allison.baca@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 22 pages > 1 2 3 >  Last ›