Amarie Carnett

Amarie Carnett

Assistant Professor

Educational Psychology


Office:

Telephone:

Email: amarie.carnett@utsa.edu


Felicia Castro-Villarreal

Felicia Castro-Villarreal

Associate Professor

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.332

Telephone: 210-458-2420

Email: felicia.castrovillarreal@utsa.edu


Norma Guerra

Norma Guerra

Associate Professor & Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Educational Psychology


Office: MB 3.212

Telephone: 210-458-4416

Email: norma.guerra@utsa.edu


Michael Karcher

Michael Karcher

Professor & Associate Dean for Research

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 3.226

Telephone: 210-458-2032

Email: michael.karcher@utsa.edu


Nancy Martin

Nancy Martin

Professor Emeritus

Educational Psychology


Office: PNB 2.210

Telephone: 210-458-5191

Email: nancy.martin@utsa.edu


Patricia McGee

Patricia McGee

Associate Professor Emeritus

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.322

Telephone: 210-458-2650

Email: patricia.mcgee@utsa.edu


Leslie Neely

Leslie Neely

Assistant Professor of Educational Psychology

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.336

Telephone: 2104582832

Email: leslie.neely@utsa.edu


Sharon Nichols

Sharon Nichols

Professor

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.342

Telephone: 210-458-2035

Email: sharon.nichols@utsa.edu


Carolyn Orange

Carolyn Orange

Professor Emeritus

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.322

Telephone: 210-458-2650

Email: carolyn.orange@utsa.edu


Guan Saw

Guan Saw

Assistant Professor

Dept. of Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.252

Telephone: 210-458-2566

Email: guan.saw@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 2 pages > 1 2 > 

˜