Felicia Castro-Villarreal

Felicia Castro-Villarreal

Assistant Professor

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.332

Telephone:

Email: felicia.castrovillarreal@utsa.edu


Norma Guerra

Norma Guerra

Associate Professor

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.334

Telephone: 210-458-2648

Email: norma.guerra@utsa.edu


Michael Karcher

Michael Karcher

Professor

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 3.226

Telephone: 210-458-2032

Email: michael.karcher@utsa.edu


Nancy Martin

Nancy Martin

Professor and Associate Vice Provost

Educational Psychology


Office: PNB 2.210

Telephone: 210-458-5191

Email: nancy.martin@utsa.edu


Leslie Neely

Leslie Neely

Assistant Professor

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.335

Telephone: 210-458-2732

Email: leslie.neely@utsa.edu


Sharon Nichols

Sharon Nichols

Associate Professor

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.342

Telephone: 210-458-2035

Email: sharon.nichols@utsa.edu


Carolyn Orange

Carolyn Orange

Professor Emeritus

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.322

Telephone: 210-458-2650

Email: carolyn.orange@utsa.edu


Guan Saw

Guan Saw

Assistant Professor

Dept. of Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.252

Telephone: 210-458-2566

Email: guan.saw@utsa.edu


Paul Schutz

Paul Schutz

Professor

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.330

Telephone: 210-458-2612

Email: paul.schutz@utsa.edu


Kara Styck

Kara Styck

Assistant Professor

Educational Psychology


Office: DB 4.336

Telephone: 210-458-2565

Email: kara.styck@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 2 pages > 1 2 > 

˜