Maricela Oliva

Maricela Oliva

Associate Professor & Associate Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Support

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: FS 4.450G

Telephone: 210-458-5832

Email: Maricela.Oliva@utsa.edu


Bruce Barnett

Bruce Barnett

Department Chair and Professor

Dept. of Educational Leadership


Office: MB 3.442

Telephone:

Email: bruce.barnett@utsa.edu


Felecia Briscoe

Felecia Briscoe

Associate Professor Emeritus

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: FS 4.524

Telephone: 210-458-7389

Email: felecia.briscoe@utsa.edu


Abraham DeLeon

Abraham DeLeon

Associate Professor

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: FS 4.522

Telephone: 210-458-5486

Email: abraham.deleon@utsa.edu


Gerry Dizinno

Gerry Dizinno

Associate Professor Emeritus

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: BV 4.332

Telephone: 210-458-4114

Email: gerry.dizinno@utsa.edu


Encarnacion Garza

Encarnacion Garza

Professor

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: BV 4.348

Telephone: 210-458-5421

Email: encarnacion.garza@utsa.edu


Betty Merchant

Betty Merchant

Professor

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: BV 4.330

Telephone: 210-458-7191

Email: betty.merchant@utsa.edu


Amaury Nora

Amaury Nora

Professor and Associate Dean for Research

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: MB 3.304

Telephone: 210-458-4112

Email: amaury.nora@utsa.edu


Mariela Rodriguez

Mariela Rodriguez

Professor and Associate Dean in the Graduate School

Office of the Dean


Office: GSR 1.204B

Telephone: 210-458-5327

Email: mariela.rodriguez@utsa.edu


Julian Trevino

Julian Trevino

Senior Lecturer

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: BV 4.356B

Telephone: 210-458-5087

Email: julian.trevino@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 3 pages > 1 2 3 > 


Educational Leadership and Policy Studies





Upcoming Events



Coordinated Program in Dietetics Information Session

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

TIME: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG:

Main Building, 2.220


Instructional Technology Workshops: ADOBE SPARK

Friday, September 22, 2017

TIME: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: John Peace Library, 3.02.38 - COEHD Computer Lab


Mastering the TExES Workshop

Saturday, September 23, 2017

TIME: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: Main Building, 0.410


All Events