Maricela Oliva

Maricela Oliva

Associate Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: FS 4.450G

Telephone: 210-458-5832

Email: Maricela.Oliva@utsa.edu


Bruce Barnett

Bruce Barnett

Professor

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: BV 4.334

Telephone: 210-458-5413

Email: bruce.barnett@utsa.edu


Abraham DeLeon

Abraham DeLeon

Associate Professor

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: FS

Telephone: 210-458-5486

Email: abraham.deleon@utsa.edu


Gerry Dizinno

Gerry Dizinno

Emeritus Associate Professor

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: BV 4.332

Telephone: 210-458-4114

Email: gerry.dizinno@utsa.edu


Encarnacion Garza

Encarnacion Garza

Professor

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: BV 4.348

Telephone: 210-458-5421

Email: encarnacion.garza@utsa.edu


Betty Merchant

Betty Merchant

Professor

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: BV 4.330

Telephone: 210-458-7191

Email: betty.merchant@utsa.edu


Amaury Nora

Amaury Nora

Professor

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: MB 3.304

Telephone: 210-458-4112

Email: amaury.nora@utsa.edu


Mariela Rodriguez

Mariela Rodriguez

Associate Professor

Office of the Dean


Office: GSR 1.204B

Telephone: 210-458-5327

Email: mariela.rodriguez@utsa.edu


Page Smith

Page Smith

Professor

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office:

Telephone: 210-458-5428

Email: page.smith@utsa.edu


David Thompson

David Thompson

Professor

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies


Office: MB 3.310

Telephone:

Email: david.thompson@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 3 pages > 1 2 3 >