UTSA | COEHD | University of Texas at San Antonio | College of Edcuation and Human Development
Update: UTSA's ongoing monitoring of the Coronavirus outbreak
Sat, August 15, 2020
Click on Name for Full Listing

Vangie Aguilera

Associate Professor of Practice


BV 4.346 | 210-458-8783
vangie.aguilera@utsa.edu


Enrique Alemán

Professor & Chair


BVB 4.310B | 210-458-5411
enrique.aleman@utsa.edu


Sofia Bahena

Assistant Professor


BV 4.338 | 210-458-8009
sofia.bahena@utsa.edu


Bruce Barnett

Professor


MB 3.442 | 210-458-5413
bruce.barnett@utsa.edu


Curtis Brewer

Associate Professor


BV 4.344 | 210-458-5404
curtis.brewer@utsa.edu


Abraham DeLeon

Associate Professor


MB 3.488 | 210-458-5486
abraham.deleon@utsa.edu


Richard Drum

Senior Lecturer


BV 4.307 | 210-458-5724
richard.drum@utsa.edu


John Folks

Senior Lecturer


BV 4.342 | 210-458-5417
john.folks@utsa.edu


Claudia García-Louis

Assistant Professor


BV 4.322 | 210-458-5415
claudia.garcia-louis@utsa.edu


Encarnacion Garza

Professor


BV 4.348 | 210-458-5421
encarnacion.garza@utsa.edu


Mark Giles

Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies


FS 4.518 |
mark.giles@utsa.edu


Van Lac

Assistant Professor


BV 4.330 | 210-458-7389
van.lac@utsa.edu


Betty Merchant

Professor


FS 4.524 | 210-458-7191
betty.merchant@utsa.edu


Socorro Morales

Assistant Professor


BV 4.328 | 2104-458-8782
Socorro.morales@utsa.edu


Juan Manuel Niño

Associate Professor


BV 4.320 | 210-458-5840
juan.nino@utsa.edu


Amaury Nora

Professor Emeritus


MB 3.304 | 210-458-4112
amaury.nora@utsa.edu


Nathern Okilwa

Associate Professor

K12 Leadership
BV4.324 | 210-458-7394
nathern.okilwa@utsa.edu


Maricela Oliva

Associate Dean for Faculty Issues & Development and Associate Professor


MB 3.310 |
Maricela.Oliva@utsa.edu


Mariela Rodriguez

Professor


BVB 4.318 | 210-458-7960
mariela.rodriguez@utsa.edu



Tanya Gaxiola Serrano

Assistant Professor


BV 4.314 | 210-458-6503
tanya.gaxiolaserrano@utsa.edu


Page Smith

Professor


FS 4.420 | 210-458-5428
page.smith@utsa.edu


David Thompson

Professor


FS 4.520 | 210-458-6821
david.thompson@utsa.edu


Michael Villarreal

Assistant Professor


BV 4.384 | 210-458-7395
michael.villarreal2@utsa.edu