Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links

Contact Advising

Contact Us at: COEHDADVISING@utsa.edu

   Sylvia Mansour
   Director, COEHD Academic Advising
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   Sylvia.Mansour@utsa.edu

 

   Yolanda Williams
  
Academic Advisor IV
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   Yolanda.Davis@utsa.edu



   Bradley Chandler
  
Academic Advisor IV
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   Bradley.Chandler@utsa.edu



   Raquel Linares

   Academic Advisor III
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   Raquel.Linares@utsa.edu





    
   Albert Lopez

   Academic Advisor I
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   albert.lopez2@utsa.edu


   Brian Contreras
  
Academic Advisor
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   brian.contreras@utsa.edu


 

   Kim Perez
   
Senior Program Coordinator, Teacher Certification
   MB 3.214
   458-6287
   Kimberly.Perez1@utsa.edu

 

     

Christina Cortez
Teacher Certification Specialist I
 MB 3.214
 458-6287
 Christina.cortez@utsa.edu   

 

Stan Phelps     
Teacher Certification Specialist I
     
MB 3.214
    
458-6287
     
stan.phelps@utsa.edu    

 


  
Maria Villarreal
 Academic Advisor II (Downtown Campus)
 BV 1.304
 458-2550
 Maria.Villarreal@utsa.edu

 


Roxanna Nelson
Academic Advisor I (Downtown Campus)
BV 1.304
210-458-2550
roxanna.nelson@utsa.edu

 

   Erika Escamilla
  
Administrative Associate II
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   Erika.Escamilla@utsa.edu

 


Amanda Flores
Administrative Associate I
MB 3.214
458-6287
amanda.flores@utsa.edu

 

Ruben Olivares

Administrative Assistant

MB 3.214

458-4424

Ruben.Olivares@utsa.edu

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Current Students


Events



Online Reading Comprehension: Opportunities and Challenges

Online Reading Comprehension: Opportunities and Challenges

Monday, February 2, 2015

Time: 6 pm CST

Location: Downtown Campus

Building: Frio Street Building 2.506


2015 Superintendents’ Symposium: The promise and Hope of House Bill 5

2015 Superintendents’ Symposium: The promise and Hope of House Bill 5

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Time: 5 - 7 p.m.

Location: Downtown Campus

Building: Buena Vista Building, Aula Canaria (1.328)


Free Teacher Tuesday: Oral History

Free Teacher Tuesday: Oral History

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Time: 6 - 8 p.m.

Location: Institute of Texan Cultures

Building: 801 E. Cesar E. Chavez Blvd., San Antonio, Texas 78205



View All Events