Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links

Contact Advising

Contact Us at: COEHDADVISING@utsa.edu

   Sylvia Mansour
   Director, COEHD Academic Advising
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   Sylvia.Mansour@utsa.edu

 

   Yolanda Williams
  
Academic Advisor IV
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   Yolanda.Davis@utsa.edu



   Bradley Chandler
  
Academic Advisor IV
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   Bradley.Chandler@utsa.edu



   Raquel Linares

   Academic Advisor III
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   Raquel.Linares@utsa.edu





    
   Albert Lopez

   Academic Advisor I
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   albert.lopez2@utsa.edu


   Brian Contreras
  
Academic Advisor
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   brian.contreras@utsa.edu


 

   Kim Perez
   
Senior Program Coordinator, Teacher Certification
   MB 3.214
   458-6287
   Kimberly.Perez1@utsa.edu

 

     

Christina Cortez
Teacher Certification Specialist I
 MB 3.214
 458-6287
 Christina.cortez@utsa.edu   

 

Stan Phelps     
Teacher Certification Specialist I
     
MB 3.214
    
458-6287
     
stan.phelps@utsa.edu    

 


  
Maria Villarreal
 Academic Advisor II (Downtown Campus)
 BV 1.304
 458-2550
 Maria.Villarreal@utsa.edu

 


Roxanna Nelson
Academic Advisor I (Downtown Campus)
BV 1.304
210-458-2550
roxanna.nelson@utsa.edu

 

   Erika Escamilla
  
Administrative Associate II
   MB 3.214
   458-4424
   Erika.Escamilla@utsa.edu

 


Amanda Flores
Administrative Associate I
MB 3.214
458-6287
amanda.flores@utsa.edu

 

Ruben Olivares

Administrative Assistant

MB 3.214

458-4424

Ruben.Olivares@utsa.edu

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Current Students


Events



Writing Workshops – Quoting, Summary, Paraphrasing

Writing Workshops – Quoting, Summary, Paraphrasing

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Time: 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Location: Main Campus

Building: Main Building 2.220


Writing Workshops – APA

Writing Workshops – APA

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Time: 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Location: Main Campus

Building: Main Building 2.220


Writing Workshops – Literature Review

Writing Workshops – Literature Review

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Time: 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Location: Main Campus

Building: Main Building 2.220



View All Events