Armando Trujillo

Armando Trujillo

Associate Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.112

Telephone: 210-458-5576

Email: armando.trujillo@utsa.edu


Becky H. Huang

Becky H. Huang

Assistant Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.302F

Telephone: 210-458-5573

Email: becky.huang@utsa.edu


Belinda Bustos Flores

Belinda Bustos Flores

Professor and Assoc. Dean for Prof. Preparation, Assess., & Accred.

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210-458-4426

Email: belinda.flores@utsa.edu


Carmen Tafolla

Carmen Tafolla

Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.302L

Telephone: 210-458-6457

Email: carmen.tafolla@utsa.edu


Ellen Riojas Clark

Ellen Riojas Clark

Professor Emeritus

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.216F6

Telephone: 210-458-4426

Email: ellen.clark@utsa.edu


Howard Smith

Howard Smith

Associate Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.216D

Telephone: 210-458-5574

Email: howard.smith@utsa.edu


Jorge L. Solís

Jorge L. Solís

Assistant Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.216 C

Telephone: 210-458-5575

Email: jorge.solis@utsa.edu


Josephine Méndez-Negrete

Josephine Méndez-Negrete

Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: DB 4.324

Telephone: 210-458-2637

Email: josephine.mendeznegrete@utsa.edu


Juliet Langman

Juliet Langman

Associate Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.216A

Telephone:

Email: juliet.langman@utsa.edu


Kathryn  Henderson

Kathryn Henderson

Assistant Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office:

Telephone: 210-458-5106

Email: kathryn.henderson2@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 3 pages > 1 2 3 > 

College of Education and Human Development - UTSA - University of Texas at San Antonio

Upcoming Events



Sprinting to the Finish Line

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

TIME: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: University Center, Retama Auditorium, 2.02.02


Information Session: Ph.D. in Interdisciplinary Learning and Teaching (Curriculum & Instruction)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

TIME: 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: Main Building 2.220


Town Hall Meeting: The Opioid Crisis

Thursday, October 26, 2017

TIME: 7:00 - 8:30 p.m.

LOC: DT Campus

BLDG: Buena Vista Building Theater (1.326)


All Events