Click on Name for Full Listing

M. Sidury Christiansen

Assistant Professor


MB 3.302E | 210-458-5963
marthasidury.christiansen@utsa.edu


Margo DelliCarpini

Professor, COEHD Dean, and Vice Provost


MB 3.304 | 210-458-4370
margo.dellicarpini@utsa.edu


Lucila Ek

Professor


MB 3.216C | 210-458-5966
lucila.ek@utsa.edu


Belinda Bustos Flores

Prof. and Assoc. Dean of Professional Preparation, Assessment, & Accreditation


MB 2.212 |
belinda.flores@utsa.edu



Becky Huang

Associate Professor


MB 3.302F | 210.458.5573
becky.huang@utsa.edu




Juliet Langman

Professor and Associate Dean for Graduate Studies


MB 3.216A |
juliet.langman@utsa.edu



Robert Milk

Professor Emeritus


MB 3.112D | 210-458-4426
robert.milk@utsa.edu



Patricia Sánchez

Professor & Chair


MB 3.112 | 210-458-4426
patricia.sanchez@utsa.edu


Howard Smith

Professor


MB 3.216D | 210-458-5574
howard.smith@utsa.edu


Jorge Solís

Assistant Professor


MB 3.216 C | 210-458-5575
jorge.solis@utsa.edu


Carmen Tafolla

Professor Emerita


MB 3.302L | 210-458-6457
carmen.tafolla@utsa.edu


Armando Trujillo

Associate Professor


MB 3.112 | 210-458-5576
armando.trujillo@utsa.edu



College of Education and Human Development - UTSA - University of Texas at San Antonio

Upcoming Events



Summer Speaker Series - Dr. Maria Slalazar

July 22, 2019

TIME: 4:00 to 5:00 p.m.

LOC: DT Campus

BLDG: Durango Building, La Villita Room 1.110


Pathways to Hope - 2019 Conference

August 23-24

TIME: 9 am-5pm

LOC: Other

BLDG: Tobin Center for the Performing Arts, 100 Auditorium Cir, San Antonio, TX 78205


Mind and Muscle: The Intersection of Black Athleticism and Intellectualism

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

TIME: 6:00 p.m.

LOC: Other

BLDG: The Garage at the Pearl, 250 E. Grayson


All Events


​

Announcements