Click on Name for Full Listing

M. Sidury Christiansen

Assistant Professor


MB 3.302E | 210-458-5963
marthasidury.christiansen@utsa.edu



Margo DelliCarpini

Professor and Dean and Vice Provost


MB 3.304 | 210-458-4370
margo.dellicarpini@utsa.edu


Lucila Ek

Professor


MB 3.216C | 210-458-5966
lucila.ek@utsa.edu


Belinda Bustos Flores

Professor & Assoc. Dean of Professional Preparation, Assessment, & Accreditation


MB 2.212 |
belinda.flores@utsa.edu



Becky Huang

Associate Professor


MB 3.302F | 210.458.5573
becky.huang@utsa.edu




Juliet Langman

Professor of Applied Linguistics and Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, COEHD


MB 3.216A |
juliet.langman@utsa.edu


Gilberto Lara

Assistant Professor


|
gilberto.lara@utsa.edu



Josephine Mendez-Negrete

Professor


DB 4.324 | 210-458-2637
josie.mendeznegrete@utsa.edu


Robert Milk

Professor Emeritus


MB 3.112D | 210-458-4426
robert.milk@utsa.edu


Patricia Sánchez

Professor & Chair


MB 3.112 | 210-458-4426
patricia.sanchez@utsa.edu


Howard Smith

Professor


MB 3.216D | 210-458-5574
howard.smith@utsa.edu


Jorge Solís

Associate Professor


MB 3.216 C | 210-458-5575
jorge.solis@utsa.edu


Carmen Tafolla

Professor Emerita


MB 3.302L | 210-458-6457
carmen.tafolla@utsa.edu


Armando Trujillo

Associate Professor


MB 3.112 | 210-458-5576
armando.trujillo@utsa.edu



College of Education and Human Development - UTSA - University of Texas at San Antonio