Armando Trujillo

Armando Trujillo

Associate Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.112

Telephone: 210-458-5576

Email: armando.trujillo@utsa.edu


Becky H. Huang

Becky H. Huang

Assistant Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.302A

Telephone: 210-458-5573

Email: becky.huang@utsa.edu


Belinda Bustos Flores

Belinda Bustos Flores

Department Chair and Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 2.212

Telephone: 210-458-4426

Email: belinda.flores@utsa.edu


Carmen Tafolla

Carmen Tafolla

Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.302L

Telephone: 210-458-6457

Email: carmen.tafolla@utsa.edu


Ellen Riojas Clark

Ellen Riojas Clark

Professor Emeritus

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.216F6

Telephone: 210-458-5575

Email: ellen.clark@utsa.edu


Howard Smith

Howard Smith

Associate Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.216D

Telephone: 210-458-5574

Email: howard.smith@utsa.edu


Jorge L. Solís

Jorge L. Solís

Assistant Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.302 D

Telephone: 210-458-5575

Email: jorge.solis@utsa.edu


Josephine Méndez-Negrete

Josephine Méndez-Negrete

Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: DB 4.324

Telephone: 210-458-2637

Email: josephine.mendeznegrete@utsa.edu


Juliet Langman

Juliet Langman

Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.216A

Telephone: 210-458-6459

Email: juliet.langman@utsa.edu


Kathryn  Henderson

Kathryn Henderson

Assistant Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office:

Telephone: 210-458-5106

Email: kathryn.henderson2@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 3 pages > 1 2 3 > 

College of Education and Human Development - UTSA - University of Texas at San Antonio

Upcoming Events



Master of Arts in Education Information Session

Monday, February 27, 2017

TIME: 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: Main Building, Room 0.410


International Literacy Association Student Council General Meeting

Monday, February 27, 2017

TIME: 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: HEB University Center, Hidalgo Room, 2.214


Women’s History Month Opening Program and Reception

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

TIME: 2:15 PM

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: Travis Room HUC 2.202


All Events