Armando Trujillo

Armando Trujillo

Associate Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.112

Telephone: 210-458-5576

Email: armando.trujillo@utsa.edu


Becky H. Huang

Becky H. Huang

Assistant Professor

Dept. of Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.302F

Telephone: 210.458.5573

Email: becky.huang@utsa.edu


Belinda Bustos Flores

Belinda Bustos Flores

Associate Dean of Professional Preparation, Assessment, & Accreditation and Prof

Office of Teacher Education Services and Bicultura


Office: MB 3.310D

Telephone: 210-458-5818

Email: belinda.flores@utsa.edu


Carmen Tafolla

Carmen Tafolla

Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.302L

Telephone: 210-458-6457

Email: carmen.tafolla@utsa.edu


Ellen Riojas Clark

Ellen Riojas Clark

Professor Emeritus

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.216F6

Telephone: 210-458-4426

Email: ellen.clark@utsa.edu


Jorge L. Soli­s

Jorge L. Soli­s

Associate Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.216 C

Telephone: 210-458-5575

Email: jorge.solis@utsa.edu


Josephine Mendez-Negrete

Josephine Mendez-Negrete

Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: DB 4.324

Telephone: 210-458-2637

Email: josephine.mendeznegrete@utsa.edu


Juliet Langman

Juliet Langman

Professor & Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.476

Telephone: 210-458-7470

Email: juliet.langman@utsa.edu


Kathryn  Henderson

Kathryn Henderson

Assistant Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.112

Telephone: 210-458-5106

Email: kathryn.henderson2@utsa.edu


Kristen Lindahl

Kristen Lindahl

Assistant Professor

Bicultural-Bilingual Studies


Office: MB 3.302K

Telephone: 210-458-4426

Email: kristen.lindahl@utsa.edu


Page 1 of 2 pages > 1 2 > 

College of Education and Human Development - UTSA - University of Texas at San Antonio

Upcoming Events



Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Lecture Series: Dr. Walter M. Kimbrough

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

TIME: 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: Student Union, Retama Auditorium 2.02.02


Bilingual Target Language Proficiency Test Workshop

Saturday, April 6, 2019

TIME: 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

LOC: Main Campus

BLDG: JPL 3.02.38


All Events