UTSA | COEHD | University of Texas at San Antonio | College of Edcuation and Human Development
Fri, August 23, 2019

Dr. Patricia Sanchez

Dr. Patricia Sanchez
Department Chair

Department of Bicultural-Bilingual Studies

Contact Us:

UTSA College of Education and Human Dev.
Department of Bicultural-Bilingual Studies
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249

Main Building 3.112

210-458-4426 | 210-458-5962



Margarita Gomez
Senior Administrative Associate
MB 3.112D | 210-458-4426
Margarita.Gomez@utsa.edu



Sylvia Geddings
Administrative Associate II
MB 3.112 | 210-458-4426
Sylvia.Geddings@utsa.edu



Student Development Specialists

For PhD Degree Program
Molly Miller

Student Development Specialist II
MB | 210-458-7443
molly.miller@utsa.edu

For Masters Degree Program
Eric Uriegas

Student Development Specialist I
MB 3.482   | 210-458-6619    
eric.uriegas@utsa.edu



Advisors

Dr. Jorge Solis
Associate Professor
MB 3.216C | 210-458-5575
jorge.solis@utsa.edu



Dr. Lucila Ek
Culture, Literacy and Language Doctoral Program, Graduate Advisor of Record
MB 3.216C | 210-458-5966
lucila.ek@utsa.edu



Dr. Becky Huang
MA-Teaching English as a Second Language, Graduate Advisor of Record
MB 3.202A | 210-458-5573
becky.huang@utsa.edu

College of Education and Human Development - UTSA - University of Texas at San Antonio