Skip to Search Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content
Show/Hide University Links

COEHD Departments/Centers

The COEHD is proud to offer 11 undergraduate, 13 master’s and four doctoral degree programs (currently the largest graduate student enrollment at UTSA).  The college currently enrolls 3557 undergraduates, 1,453 graduate and 208 doctoral students for a total of 5,218 (as of Fall 2012).

COEHD consists of six departments including: 

COEHD also hosts nine centers including:

The Consortium for Social Transformation also falls under the  purview of COEHD, which includes the Mexican-American Studies program  (DT Campus), the African-American Studies program, and the Women's Studies program. 

Latest News

New graduate health certificates offered for practicing professionals

AAS hosts lecture by Dr. Gaye Theresa Johnson

COEHD names new associate dean

All News Stories